Return to TV Screensavers

Fresh Prince

The TV Show Fresh Prince aired from 1990-1996. The show had a total of 148 episodes.

The Actors/Characters

Will Smith as William ‘Will’ Smith
James Avery as Philip Banks
Alfonso Ribeiro as Carlton Banks
Karyn Parsons as Hilary Banks
Tatyana Ali as Ashley Banks
Joseph Marcell as Geoffrey Butler

Get it from CNET!