Return to TV Screensavers

Dukes of Hazzard

The TV Show Dukes of Hazzard ran from 1979-1985. The show had a total of 146 episodes.

The Actor/Characters

Denver Pyle as Uncle Jesse
Sorrell Booke as Boss Hogg
Catherine Bach as Daisy Duke
Ben Jones as Cooter
James Best as Sheriff Rosco Coltrane

Get it from CNET!