Return to TV Screensavers


The TV Show DOC ran from 2001-2004. The show had a total of 88 episodes.

The Actors/Characters

Billy Ray Cyrus as Dr. Clint ‘Doc’ Cassidy
Derek McGrath as Dr. Derek Hebert
Richard Leacock as Officer Nate Jackson
Andrea C. Robinson as Nurse Nancy Nichol
Ron Lea Ron Lea as Dr. Oliver Crane
Ruth Marshall as Donna Dewitt
Tyler Posey as Raul Garcia

Get it from CNET!