Return to TV Screensavers

Commander in Chief

The TV Show Commander in Chief aired for one season. They show had a total of 19 episodes.

The Actors/Characters

Geena Davis as President Mackenzie Allen
Donald Sutherland as Nathan Templeton
Harry Lennix as Jim Gardner
Kyle Secor as Rod Calloway

Get it from CNET!