Return to TV Screensavers

8 Simple Rules Screensaver

8 Simple Rules ran on ABC through the years of 2002-2005. They had a total of seventy-six episodes through the three seasons.

The Actor/Character Lineup

Katey Sagal as Cate Hennessy
Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting as Bridget Hennessy
Amy Davidson as Kerry Hennessy
Martin Spanjers as Rory Hennessy
James Garner as Jim Egan
David Spade as C.J. Barnes
John Ritter as Paul Hennessy

Get it from CNET!